header
Bioenergy Support Centres
 

Aston University (European Bioenergy Research Institute)

Contact:Joanna Fletcher
E-mail:bioenergy@aston.ac.uk
Website:www.aston.ac.uk/ebri
Telephone:+44 (0)121 204 4303

Samenwerkingsverband Regio Eindhoven

Contact:Barbara Marcus
E-mail:B.Marcus@sre.nl
Website:www.sre.nl
Telephone:0031 402594458

IZES gGmbH

Contact:Michael Porzig & Bernhard Wern
E-mail:porzig@izes.de / wern@izes.de
Website:www.izes.de
Telephone:+49 681 9762-170

Fondation Européenne pour des Territoires Durables – Fondaterra

Contact:Diego Courtois
E-mail:diego.courtois@fondaterra.com
Website:www.fondaterra.com
Telephone:+33 1 39 25 36 40

Cluster TWEED

Contact:Olivier Ulrici
E-mail:oulrici@clustertweed.be
Website:www.clustertweed.be
Telephone:+32 4 242 47 60